jump to navigation

Bhuwan’s Story: ‘Mules’ Wednesday, 31 March 2010

Posted by edincityoflit in Stories.
Tags:
trackback

I often carry with me a poem called ‘ Mules’ written by prominent poet Yuyutsu RD Sharma in my wallet…. It reminds me of the real world.

from Mules

On the great Tibetan
salt route they meet me again

old forsaken friends …

I carry my poetry book, ” Our Nepal, Our Pride,” often because I am a poet with a mission, seeking world peace. I am a  prolific poet and am  writing my own Everest, but my writing is not only about statistics. It is about spreading the message of global peace, universal solidarity and love.

Bhuwan Thapaliya

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

